Ledelse i Norge

Thomas Havnegjerde

Thomas Havnegjerde

Administrerende direktør
E-post: thomas.havnegjerde@sodexo.com

Tom Pettersen

Tom Valen Pettersen

Direktør Corporate Services
E-post: tom.pettersen@sodexo.com

Jan Øyvind Jørgensen

Jan Øyvind Jørgensen

Direktør Energy & Resources
E-post: jan.jorgensen@sodexo.com

Lars-Göran Bringhorn

Lars-Göran Bringhorn

Driftsdirektør transport
E-post: lars-goran.bringhorn@sodexo.com
 

Henning Brenne

Henning Brenne

Økonomidirektør
E-post: henning.brenne@sodexo.com

Tor Barfod

Tor Barfod

Salgsdirektør
E-post: tor.barfod@sodexo.com

Grethe Stenberg

Grethe Stenberg

Innkjøpsdirektør
E-post: grethe.stenberg@sodexo.com

Bjørn Bjørnsson

Bjørn Bjørnsson

HR-direktør
E-post: bjorn.bjornsson@sodexo.com

Wenche Holm

Wenche Holm

Direktør kvalitet og Client Retention
E-post: wenche.holm@sodexo.com

Eva Kristensson

Eva Kristensson

Kommunikasjonsdirektør
eva.kristensson@sodexo.com

HOVEDKONTOR (OSLO)

Sodexo

Besøksadresse: Eikenga 11, 0579 Oslo.
Postadresse: PB 322 Økern, 0511 Oslo.

Telefon: 22 08 91 00
E-post: info.no@sodexo.com